Harmonic to Participate in Upcoming 2021 Virtual Investor Conferences

SAN JOSE, Calif., May 14, 2021 /PRNewswire/ -- Harmonic (NASDAQ: HLIT) today announced that Sanjay Kalra, Harmonic's Chief Financial Officer, and Jeremy Rosenberg, Harmonic's Senior Vice President of Business Development, will participate in a fireside chat at the 16th Annual Needham Virtual Technology & Media Conference on Thursday, May 20, 2021 at 11:15 AM PT / 2:15 PM ET.

Harmonic logo (PRNewsfoto/Harmonic Inc.)

The Harmonic management team will additionally be participating in two conferences:

The J.P. Morgan 49th Annual Global Technology, Media & Communications Conference on Tuesday, May 25, 2021, including a fireside chat at 12:40 PM PT / 3:40 PM ET, and the Stifel 2021 Virtual Cross Sector Insight Conference on Tuesday, June 8, 2021, including a presentation at 11:00 AM PT / 2:00 PM ET.

A live audio webcast of the fireside chats and the presentation will be available on Harmonic's website at http://investor.harmonicinc.com. An archived webcast will remain posted on the Company's investor relations website for 90 days.

About Harmonic

Harmonic (NASDAQ: HLIT), the worldwide leader in virtualized cable access and video delivery solutions, enables media companies and service providers to deliver ultra-high-quality video streaming and broadcast services to consumers globally. The company revolutionized cable access networking via the industry's first virtualized cable access solution, enabling cable operators to more flexibly deploy gigabit internet service to consumers' homes and mobile devices. Whether simplifying OTT video delivery via innovative cloud and software platforms, or powering the delivery of gigabit internet cable services, Harmonic is changing the way media companies and service providers monetize live and on-demand content on every screen. More information is available at www.harmonicinc.com.

Harmonic, the Harmonic logo and other Harmonic marks are owned by Harmonic Inc. or its affiliates. All other trademarks referenced herein are the property of their respective owners.

 

Cision View original content to download multimedia:http://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/harmonic-to-participate-in-upcoming-2021-virtual-investor-conferences-301291666.html

SOURCE Harmonic Inc.

Data & News supplied by www.cloudquote.io
Stock quotes supplied by Barchart
Quotes delayed at least 20 minutes.
By accessing this page, you agree to the following
Privacy Policy and Terms and Conditions.