On-Demand Support for Your Small Business

Taproot Foundation pro bono now available to small businesses

SOURCE: Taproot Foundation

DESCRIPTION:

Thursday, March 11 at 1 PM ET / 12 PM CT / 11 AM MT / 10 AM PT 

REGISTER NOW 

Your small businesses help make up the backbone of our communities. But right now, given the challenges of this past year, we know that you may be struggling. Let’s get you connected with volunteers who can help.   

Taproot Foundation has opened select pro bono services to small business owners and staff members through their online platform, Taproot Plus. Through Taproot Plus for Small Business, your team can link up with expert volunteers for 60-minute virtual consultation sessions in the areas of marketing, HR, technology, strategy, or finance.  

Join their free one-hour webinar on Thursday, March 11 at 1 PM ET/10 AM PT to start making use of this valuable resource. During the event, the Taproot team will cover: 

  • The value of business pro bono for small businesses.
  • Examples of strategy, marketing, and tech support you can receive from virtual volunteers.
  • How to use the Taproot Plus platform to connect with experienced supporters.

Register now to join us and invite a friend! Can’t join live? Register anyway! This webinar will be recorded and sent out to all registrants. 

REGISTER NOW 

Thursday, March 11 at 1 PM ET / 12 PM CT / 11 AM MT / 10 AM PT 

Taproot Plus for Small Business is made possible in part by support from MetLife Foundation and Goldman Sachs 10,000 Small Businesses. The Taproot Plus platform is also available free of cost to nonprofits, public schools, and fiscally sponsored social good organizations in the U.S., U.K., E.U., and India. 

Tweet me: .@Taprootfound now offers select #ProBono services to #SmallBusinesses! Learn how to connect with their community of virtual volunteers for consults in tech, HR, finance, and more at their free 3/11 webinar https://bit.ly/3dMpvm4

KEYWORDS: Taproot Foundation, Taproot plus, small business, Small Business Support, Small businesses, Virtual Volunteers, Support Small Business, capacity building

Data & News supplied by www.cloudquote.io
Stock quotes supplied by Barchart
Quotes delayed at least 20 minutes.
By accessing this page, you agree to the following
Privacy Policy and Terms and Conditions.